Lacey Welt, Library Director

lwelt@cityofcaldwell.org

Marina Rose, Adult Services Librarian

mrose@cityofcaldwell.org

Lea Martinez, Technical Services Supervisor

amartinez@cityofcaldwell.org

Monique Gaddy,  Outreach Services Librarian

mgaddy@cityofcaldwell.org

Laure Hershman,  Circulation Supervisor

lhershman@cityofcaldwell.org

Ellie Epperson, Youth Services Assistant

eepperson@cityofcaldwell.org

Fiona May, Youth Services Supervisor

fmay@cityofcaldwell.org

Nichelle Dykema, Marketing Specialist

ndykema@cityofcaldwell.org

Alex Johnatakis,  Technology Services Coordinator 

ajohnatakis@cityofcaldwell.org

Library Hours:

Monday - Thursday: 10:00 am to 9:00 pm

Friday: 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Saturday: 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Sunday: 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm

OUR STAFF

Call us:

208-459-3242

Find us: 

1010 Dearborn St. Caldwell, ID 83605

Library Hours:

Mon. - Thurs. 10 am to 9 pm

Fri. 10 am to 6 pm

Sat. 10 am to 5 pm

Sun. 2pm to 5pm

Receive our monthly newsletter: